City-Limits Dance Centre Social Events

Dates for our next Ballroom & Latin Social Dances:

Non members welcome


    

Non members welcome   

 

     

 

Return to home page 

 

Social Dances 

Saturday 20th January
Saturday 17th February
Saturday 17th March
Saturday 14th April
Saturday 19th May

Tea Dances 

Sunday 4th February
Sunday 4th March
Sunday 6th May
Sunday 3rd June
Sunday 1st July

 

 

Newsletter signup
Testimonials

"Getting fit has never been so much fun! I have improved stamina, and have learnt lots of..."
See More...